The House of COVID keeps on Falling

Join Tanya Gaw & Rocco Galati On Wednesday September 1st
Via Two Zoom Presentations

Meeting #1 – Action4Canada @ 5:45pm PST/8:45pm EST
Register below

When: September 1st, 2021. Sign on starts at 05:30pm PST/8:30pm EST

The meeting begins at 5:45pm PST/8.45pm EST with an Intro Presentation to Action4Canada and Rocco begins at 6pm PST/9pm EST. Rocco and Tanya will discuss the filing of the Statement of Claim.

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email.

Meeting #2 – Rocco and Tanya with Vaccine Choice Canada

When: September 1st, 2021 4pm PST/7pm EST

Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email.

The Word is Getting Out

Grassroots group sues Canadian gov’t over “dictatorial and unlawful” COVID measures.

The Canadian government’s “actions appear to constitute criminal negligence, breach of trust, incitement of hatred, crimes against humanity committed against our elderly, our children and society at large,” Action4Canada said. Read More.

Trudeau’s Waning Fan Club

Opposition Rising! Angry crowd in White Rock, British Columbia force Trudeau out of the neighbourhood, whilst in Milton Ontario he was too afraid to get out of his bus (video below).

@kuffs06

Trudeau was to afraid to get off the bus. Too many hecklers LOL

♬ original sound - user6350630059238 kuffs06

Please support Action4Canada via a donation as we continue our work in defending Canadians. We are a not-for-profit and rely solely on the contributions of our donors to support the work we are doing.

Thank you and God bless Canada.

The Team @
Action4Canada 

Vax Victims

Notices of Liability

Mask Notice of Liability

Calls to Action

Charter Rights

Join Action4Canada