Empower Hour Remo Gaita ArriveCan/Travel

Empower Hour Remo Gaita ArriveCan/Travel

How to Assert Your Mobility Rights ,When: Wednesday, August 3, 2022 4:45pm PST/7:45pm EST Register in Advance. The zoom doors open at 4:45pm PST and the Empower Hour begins at 5:00 pm PST/8pm EST. Remo Gaita joins Tanya to discuss travel: cross border; International;...