Unite and Conquer Mass Psychosis

Unite and Conquer Mass Psychosis

We Need All Hands On Deck! To counter the military-style psychological warfare being waged against the citizens of the world, we need all hands on deck. Educating others, perseverance, civil disobedience and non-compliance are a few of the actions you can take....
Save a Life – Serve a Pharmacist

Save a Life – Serve a Pharmacist

Call to Action It is important that we have conversations that make pharmacists question the safe and effective narrative. If we say and do nothing, nothing changes. 1. EngagePolitely ask a pharmacist if they are still offering and recommending the COVID-19 shots. 2....
Dr McCullough’s Treatment Protocol

Dr McCullough’s Treatment Protocol

Dr. McCullough’s Treatment Protocol Dr. Peter McCullough joined us on the Empower Hour in November 2022 and he and Tanya Gaw did a deep dive and discuss the Covid-19 fraud, the harms of the experimental injections, deaths, shedding, treatments, and much more. If...
Stop the Vaxinsanity Calamity!

Stop the Vaxinsanity Calamity!

Children are the most vulnerable victims of the Covid-Vaxicide. They are completely reliant on the adults in their life to protect them, but the great deception has rendered many citizens deaf, dumb and blind. The results are devastating, with the number of vax...
Empower Hour Dr Peter McCullough

Empower Hour Dr Peter McCullough

Courage to Face COVID Action4Canada & Dr. Peter McCullough – Full Interview When: Wednesday, November 23, 2022 4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST Register in Advance. The zoom doors open at 4:30pm PST and the Empower Hour begins at 5pm PST/8pm EST. More A4C videos and...