MPs

Find Your MP’s name and contact info
https://www.ourcommons.ca/Members/en/search

Instructions : Click Column One to Copy and Paste Email Addresses to Your Inbox

Column One

Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca
John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Benzen@parl.gc.ca
blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca
Michael.Cooper@parl.gc.ca
James.Cumming@parl.gc.ca
Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca
earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca
Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca
JasrajSingh.Hallan@parl.gc.ca
Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca
Matt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca
Pat.Kelly@parl.gc.ca
Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca
Damien.Kurek@parl.gc.ca
Stephanie.Kusie@parl.gc.ca
mike.lake@parl.gc.ca
Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca
Dane.Lloyd@parl.gc.ca
Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.ca
greg.mclean@parl.gc.ca
Heather.McPherson@parl.gc.ca
Glen.Motz@parl.gc.ca
Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca
blake.richards@parl.gc.ca
Jag.Sahota@parl.gc.ca
Martin.Shields@parl.gc.ca
Gerald.Soroka@parl.gc.ca
Shannon.Stubbs@parl.gc.ca
Tim.Uppal@parl.gc.ca
Arnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca
chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca
Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca
David.Yurdiga@parl.gc.ca
Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca
Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca
Taylor.Bachrach@parl.gc.ca
Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca
Rachel.Blaney@parl.gc.ca
Richard.Cannings@parl.gc.ca
Kenny.Chiu@parl.gc.ca
Laurel.Collins@parl.gc.ca
Marc.Dalton@parl.gc.ca
don.davies@parl.gc.ca
Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca
Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca
ed.fast@parl.gc.ca
kerry-lynne.findlay@parl.gc.ca
hedy.fry@parl.gc.ca
Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca
Tracy.Gray@parl.gc.ca
Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca
tamara.jansen@parl.gc.ca
Gord.Johns@parl.gc.ca
peter.julian@parl.gc.ca
Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca
Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca
Paul.Manly@parl.gc.ca
Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca
Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca
cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca
Rob.Moore@parl.gc.ca
joyce.murray@parl.gc.ca
Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca
Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca
Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca
Nelly.Shin@parl.gc.ca
Jagmeet.Singh@parl.gc.ca
Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca
Tako.VanPopta@parl.gc.ca
Brad.Vis@parl.gc.ca
Patrick.Weiler@parl.gc.ca
Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca
Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca
alice.wong@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca
niki.ashton@parl.gc.ca
candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca
james.bezan@parl.gc.ca
Daniel.Blaikie@parl.gc.ca
Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca
Raquel.Dancho@parl.gc.ca
Terry.Duguid@parl.gc.ca
Ted.Falk@parl.gc.ca
Leah.Gazan@parl.gc.ca
kevin.lamoureux@parl.gc.ca
Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca
Dan.Mazier@parl.gc.ca
Marty.Morantz@parl.gc.ca
Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca
Rene.Arseneault@parl.gc.ca
Jenica.Atwin@parl.gc.ca
Richard.Bragdon@parl.gc.ca
Serge.Cormier@parl.gc.ca
Pat.Finnigan@parl.gc.ca
dominic.leblanc@parl.gc.ca
Wayne.Long@parl.gc.ca
Rob.Moore@parl.gc.ca
Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca
John.Williamson@parl.gc.ca
Jack.Harris@parl.gc.ca
Gudie.Hutchings@parl.gc.ca
Yvonne.Jones@parl.gc.ca
Ken.McDonald@parl.gc.ca
Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca
Churence.Rogers@parl.gc.ca
scott.simms@parl.gc.ca
Michael.McLeod@parl.gc.ca
Jaime.Battiste@parl.gc.ca
Kody.Blois@parl.gc.ca
Chris.dEntremont@parl.gc.ca
Andy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca
Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca
Sean.Fraser@parl.gc.ca
Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca
Mike.Kelloway@parl.gc.ca
geoff.regan@parl.gc.ca
Darrell.Samson@parl.gc.ca
Lenore.Zann@parl.gc.ca
Mumilaaq.Qaqqaq@parl.gc.ca
Scott.Aitchison@parl.gc.ca
Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca
Leona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca
dean.allison@parl.gc.ca
Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca
Gary.Anand@parl.gc.ca
charlie.angus@parl.gc.ca
Chandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca
Vance.Badawey@parl.gc.ca
Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca
Yvan.Baker@parl.gc.ca
Tony.Baldinelli@parl.gc.ca
Michael.Barrett@parl.gc.ca
carolyn.bennett@parl.gc.ca
Chris.Bittle@parl.gc.ca
Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca
John.Brassard@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca
colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca
Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca
Shaun.Chen@parl.gc.ca
michael.chong@parl.gc.ca
Julie.Dabrusin@parl.gc.ca
Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca
Scot.Davidson@parl.gc.ca
Han.Dong@parl.gc.ca
Terry.Dowdall@parl.gc.ca
Francis.Drouin@parl.gc.ca
Eric.Duncan@parl.gc.ca
kirsty.duncan@parl.gc.ca
Scott.Duvall@parl.gc.ca
Julie.Dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca
Ali.Ehsassi@parl.gc.ca
Neil.Ellis@parl.gc.ca
Dave.Epp@parl.gc.ca
Nathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca
diane.finley@parl.gc.ca
Peter.Fonseca@parl.gc.ca
Mona.Fortier@parl.gc.ca
Peter.Fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca
Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca
cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca
Mark.Gerretsen@parl.gc.ca
Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca
Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca
Matthew.Green@parl.gc.ca
Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca
Mark.Holland@parl.gc.ca
carol.hughes@parl.gc.ca
Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca
Helena.Jaczek@parl.gc.ca
Majid.Jowhari@parl.gc.ca
peter.kent@parl.gc.ca
Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.ca
Kamal.Khera@parl.gc.ca
Irek.Kusmierczyk@parl.gc.ca
Marie-France.Lalonde@parl.gc.ca
Philip.Lawrence@parl.gc.ca
Paul.Lefebvre@parl.gc.ca
Michael.Levitt@parl.gc.ca
Chris.Lewis@parl.gc.ca
ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca
Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca
Tim.Louis@parl.gc.ca
dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca
James.Maloney@parl.gc.ca
brian.masse@parl.gc.ca
Lindsay.Mathyssen@parl.gc.ca
Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca
phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca
Karen.McCrimmon@parl.gc.ca
david.mcguinty@parl.gc.ca
john.mckay@parl.gc.ca
Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca
Eric.Melillo@parl.gc.ca
Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca
Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca
Bill.Morneau@parl.gc.ca
John.Nater@parl.gc.ca
Mary.Ng@parl.gc.ca
Jennifer.OConnell@parl.gc.ca
Rob.Oliphant@parl.gc.ca
Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca
Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca
Marcus.Powlowski@parl.gc.ca
Yasmin.Ratansi@parl.gc.ca
scott.reid@parl.gc.ca
Lianne.Rood@parl.gc.ca
Anthony.Rota@parl.gc.ca
Alex.Ruff@parl.gc.ca
Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.ca
Raj.Saini@parl.gc.ca
Ramesh.Sangha@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.ca
Jamie.Schmale@parl.gc.ca
Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca
Kyle.Seeback@parl.gc.ca
Marc.Serre@parl.gc.ca
judy.sgro@parl.gc.ca
Terry.Sheehan@parl.gc.ca
Doug.Shipley@parl.gc.ca
Maninder.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca
Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca
Gagan.Sikand@parl.gc.ca
Derek.Sloan@parl.gc.ca
Francesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.ca
Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.ca
bruce.stanton@parl.gc.ca
david.sweet@parl.gc.ca
Marwan.Tabbara@parl.gc.ca
Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca
Ryan.Turnbull@parl.gc.ca
Tony.VanBynen@parl.gc.ca
Adam.Vaughan@parl.gc.ca
Anita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.ca
Adam.Vaughan@parl.gc.ca
Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca
Arif.Virani@parl.gc.ca
Jean.Yip@parl.gc.ca
Kate.Young@parl.gc.ca
Salma.Zahid@parl.gc.ca
Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca
wayne.easter@parl.gc.ca
lawrence.macaulay@parl.gc.ca
Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca
William.Amos@parl.gc.ca
Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca
Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca
Rachel.Bendayan@parl.gc.ca
Stephane.Bergeron@parl.gc.ca
Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca
Sylvie.Berube@parl.gc.ca
Lyne.Bessette@parl.gc.ca
Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca
Yves-Francois.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca
Maxime.Blanchette-Joncas@parl.gc.ca
steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca
Michel.Boudrias@parl.gc.ca
Alexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.ca
Elisabeth.Briere@parl.gc.ca
Alexis.Brunelle-Duceppe@parl.gc.ca
Louise.Chabot@parl.gc.ca
Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca
Martin.Champoux@parl.gc.ca
Louise.Charbonneau@parl.gc.ca
Claude.DeBellefeuille@parl.gc.ca
Gerard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca
Caroline.Desbiens@parl.gc.ca
Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca
Anju.Dhillon@parl.gc.ca
Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca
Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca
Faycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca
Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca
Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca
marc.garneau@parl.gc.ca
MH.Gaudreau@parl.gc.ca
Bernard.Genereux@parl.gc.ca
Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca
Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca
jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca
Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca
Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca
Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca
Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca
Annie.Koutrakis@parl.gc.ca
Emmanuella.Lambropoulos@parl.gc.ca
David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca
Andreanne.Larouche@parl.gc.ca
Patricia.Lattanzio@parl.gc.ca
Stephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca
Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca
Richard.Lehoux@parl.gc.ca
Sebastien.Lemire@parl.gc.ca
Joel.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca
Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca
Simon.Marcil@parl.gc.ca
Richard.Martel@parl.gc.ca
Soraya.MartinezFerrada@parl.gc.ca
Alexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.ca
Kristina.Michaud@parl.gc.ca
Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca
Christine.Normandin@parl.gc.ca
Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca
Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca
Yves.Perron@parl.gc.ca
louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca
Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca
Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca
Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca
Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca
Simon-Pierre.Savard-Tremblay@parl.gc.ca
francis.scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca
Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca
Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca
Mario.Simard@parl.gc.ca
Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca
Luc.Theriault@parl.gc.ca
Alain.Therrien@parl.gc.ca
justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca
Denis.Trudel@parl.gc.ca
Julie.Vignola@parl.gc.ca
Sameer.Zuberi@parl.gc.ca
kelly.block@parl.gc.ca
Rosemarie.Falk@parl.gc.ca
randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca
Robert.Kitchen@parl.gc.ca
Michael.Kram@parl.gc.ca
tom.lukiwski@parl.gc.ca
Jeremy.Patzer@parl.gc.ca
Brad.Redekopp@parl.gc.ca
andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca
Warren.Steinley@parl.gc.ca
Corey.Tochor@parl.gc.ca
Gary.Vidal@parl.gc.ca
Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca
Kevin.Waugh@parl.gc.ca
Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca

Column Two

Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
Alberta
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
British Columbia
Manitoba
Manitoba
Manitoba
Manitoba
Manitoba
Manitoba
Manitoba
Manitoba
Manitoba
Manitoba
Manitoba
Manitoba
Manitoba
Manitoba
New Brunswick
New Brunswick
New Brunswick
New Brunswick
New Brunswick
New Brunswick
New Brunswick
New Brunswick
New Brunswick
New Brunswick
Newfoundland
Newfoundland
Newfoundland
Newfoundland
Newfoundland
Newfoundland
Newfoundland
Northwest Territories
Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia
Nova Scotia
Nunavut
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Ontario
Prince Edward Island
Prince Edward Island
Prince Edward Island
Prince Edward Island
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Quebec
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Saskatchewan
Yukon

Column Three

Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
NDP
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
NDP
Liberal
NDP
NDP
Conservative
NDP
Conservative
NDP
Liberal
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal
NDP
Conservative
Liberal
Conservative
NDP
NDP
NDP
NDP
Green Party
Green Party
Liberal
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
NDP
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Independent
Conservative
Conservative
NDP
Conservative
Conservative
NDP
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Conservative
NDP
Liberal
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Green Party
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Conservative
NDP
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
NDP
Conservative
Liberal
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
NDP
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
NDP
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
NDP
Liberal
Liberal
NDP
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
NDP
NDP
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Bloc Québécois
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Conservative
Bloc Québécois
Liberal
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Bloc Québécois
Conservative
Bloc Québécois
NDP
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Bloc Québécois
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Bloc Québécois
Bloc Québécois
Conservative
Bloc Québécois
Bloc Québécois
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Conservative
Bloc Québécois
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Conservative
Bloc Québécois
Liberal
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Conservative
Bloc Québécois
Bloc Québécois
Bloc Québécois
Conservative
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Liberal
Liberal
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Bloc Québécois
Bloc Québécois
Bloc Québécois
Liberal
Bloc Québécois
Bloc Québécois
Liberal
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Conservative
Liberal

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!