Liberals

Adam.vanKoeverden@parl.gc.ca
Adam.Vaughan@parl.gc.ca
Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca
Alexandra.Mendes@parl.gc.ca
Ali.Ehsassi@parl.gc.ca
Andy.Fillmore@parl.gc.ca
Angelo.Iacono@parl.gc.ca
Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca
Anita.Vandenbeld@parl.gc.ca
Anju.Dhillon@parl.gc.ca
Annie.Koutrakis@parl.gc.ca
Anthony.Housefather@parl.gc.ca
Anthony.Rota@parl.gc.ca
Arif.Virani@parl.gc.ca
Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca
Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca
Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca
Bill.Morneau@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Bratina@parl.gc.ca
Brenda.Shanahan@parl.gc.ca
Bryan.May@parl.gc.ca
Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca
Carolyn.Bennett@parl.gc.ca
Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca
Chandra.Arya@parl.gc.ca

Chris.Bittle@parl.gc.ca
Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca
Churence.Rogers@parl.gc.ca
Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca
Darrell.Samson@parl.gc.ca
Darren.Fisher@parl.gc.ca
David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca
David.Mcguinty@parl.gc.ca
Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca
Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca
Dominic.Leblanc@parl.gc.ca
Elisabeth.Briere@parl.gc.ca
Emmanuel.Dubourg@parl.gc.ca
Emmanuella.Lambropoulos@parl.gc.ca
Faycal.El-Khoury@parl.gc.ca
Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca
Francesco.Sorbara@parl.gc.ca
Francis.Drouin@parl.gc.ca
Francis.Scarpaleggia@parl.gc.ca
Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca
Gagan.Sikand@parl.gc.ca
Gary.Anand@parl.gc.ca
Geoff.Regan@parl.gc.ca
Ginette.PetitpasTaylor@parl.gc.ca

Greg.Fergus@parl.gc.ca
Gudie.Hutchings@parl.gc.ca
Han.Dong@parl.gc.ca
Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca
Hedy.Fry@parl.gc.ca
Helena.Jaczek@parl.gc.ca
Iqra.Khalid@parl.gc.ca
Irek.Kusmierczyk@parl.gc.ca
Jaime.Battiste@parl.gc.ca
James.Maloney@parl.gc.ca
Jean.Yip@parl.gc.ca
Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca
Jennifer.OConnell@parl.gc.ca
Jim.Carr@parl.gc.ca
Joel.Lightbound@parl.gc.ca
John.Mckay@parl.gc.ca
Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca
Joyce.Murray@parl.gc.ca
Judy.Sgro@parl.gc.ca
Julie.Dabrusin@parl.gc.ca
Julie.Dzerowicz@parl.gc.ca
Justin.Trudeau@parl.gc.ca

Kamal.Khera@parl.gc.ca
Karen.McCrimmon@parl.gc.ca
Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca
Kate.Young@parl.gc.ca
Ken.Hardie@parl.gc.ca
Ken.McDonald@parl.gc.ca
Kevin.Lamoureux@parl.gc.ca
Kirsty.Duncan@parl.gc.ca
Kody.Blois@parl.gc.ca
Larry.Bagnell@parl.gc.ca
Lawrence.Macaulay@parl.gc.ca
Lenore.Zann@parl.gc.ca
Lloyd.Longfield@parl.gc.ca
Lyne.Bessette@parl.gc.ca
Majid.Jowhari@parl.gc.ca
Maninder.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca
Marc.Garneau@parl.gc.ca
Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca
Marc.Serre@parl.gc.ca
Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca
Marcus.Powlowski@parl.gc.ca
Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca
Marie-France.Lalonde@parl.gc.ca
Mark.Gerretsen@parl.gc.ca
Mark.Holland@parl.gc.ca

Marwan.Tabbara@parl.gc.ca
Mary.Ng@parl.gc.ca
Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca
Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca
Michael.Levitt@parl.gc.ca
Michael.McLeod@parl.gc.ca
Mike.Kelloway@parl.gc.ca
Mona.Fortier@parl.gc.ca
Nathaniel.Erskine-Smith@parl.gc.ca
Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca
Neil.Ellis@parl.gc.ca
Omar.Alghabra@parl.gc.ca
Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca
Pam.Damoff@parl.gc.ca
Pat.Finnigan@parl.gc.ca
Patricia.Lattanzio@parl.gc.ca
Patrick.Weiler@parl.gc.ca
Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca
Paul.Lefebvre@parl.gc.ca
Peter.Fonseca@parl.gc.ca
Peter.Fragiskatos@parl.gc.ca
Peter.Schiefke@parl.gc.ca
Rachel.Bendayan@parl.gc.ca
Raj.Saini@parl.gc.ca
Ramesh.Sangha@parl.gc.ca

Randeep.Sarai@parl.gc.ca
Rene.Arseneault@parl.gc.ca
Rob.Oliphant@parl.gc.ca
Robert.Morrissey@parl.gc.ca
Ron.McKinnon@parl.gc.ca
Ruby.Sahota@parl.gc.ca
Ryan.Turnbull@parl.gc.ca
Salma.Zahid@parl.gc.ca
Sameer.Zuberi@parl.gc.ca
Scott.Simms@parl.gc.ca
Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca
Sean.Casey@parl.gc.ca
Sean.Fraser@parl.gc.ca
Serge.Cormier@parl.gc.ca
Shaun.Chen@parl.gc.ca
Sherry.Romanado@parl.gc.ca
Sonia.Sidhu@parl.gc.ca
Soraya.MartinezFerrada@parl.gc.ca
Stephane.Lauzon@parl.gc.ca
Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca
Steven.MacKinnon@parl.gc.ca
Sukh.Dhaliwal@parl.gc.ca
Sven.Spengemann@parl.gc.ca
Terry.Beech@parl.gc.ca
Terry.Duguid@parl.gc.ca

Terry.Sheehan@parl.gc.ca
Tim.Louis@parl.gc.ca
Tony.VanBynen@parl.gc.ca
Vance.Badawey@parl.gc.ca
Wayne.Easter@parl.gc.
ca
Wayne.Long@parl.gc.ca
William.Amos@parl.gc.ca
Yasmin.Ratansi@parl.gc.ca
Yvan.Baker@parl.gc.ca
Yves.Robillard@parl.gc.ca
Yvonne.Jones@parl.gc.ca

 




Click Here to find your MP’s name and contact info    https://www.ourcommons.ca/Members/en/search

Liberal Email Import File – Click Here To Download

Liberal Cabinet Ministers

Prime Minister Justin Trudeau Justin.Trudeau@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Public Services Anita Anand Anita.Anand@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Innovation Navdeep Bains Navdeep.Bains@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Crown-Indigenous Relations Carolyn Bennett Carolyn.Bennett@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Agriculture Marie-Claude Bibeau Marie-Claude.Bibeau@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Public Safety Bill Blair Bill.Blair@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Diversity Bardish Chagger Bardish.Chagger@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Foreign Affairs François-Philippe Champagne Francois-Philippe.Champagne@parl.gc.ca
President of the Treasury Board Jean-Yves Duclos Jean-Yves.Duclos@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Middle Class Prosperity Mona Fortier Mona.Fortier@parl.gc.ca
Deputy Prime Minister Chrystia Freeland Chrystia.Freeland@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Transport Marc Garneau Marc.Garneau@parl.gc.ca
Minister of International Development Karina Gould Karina.Gould@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Heritage Steven Guilbeault Steven.Guilbeault@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Health Patty Hajdu Patty.Hajdu@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Families Ahmed Hussen Ahmed.Hussen@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Economic Development Mélanie Joly Melanie.Joly@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Fisheries Bernadette Jordan Bernadette.Jordan@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Justice David Lametti David.Lametti@parl.gc.ca
President of the Privy Council Dominic LeBlanc Dominic.LeBlanc@parl.gc.ca
Minister of National Revenue Diane Lebouthillier Diane.Lebouthillier@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Veterans Affairs Lawrence MacAulay Lawrence.MacAulay@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Infrastructure Catherine McKenna Catherine.McKenna@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Immigration Marco Mendicino Marco.Mendicino@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Indigenous Services Marc Miller Marc.Miller@parl.gc.ca
Minister for Women Maryam Monsef Maryam.Monsef@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Finance Bill Morneau Bill.Morneau@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Digital Government Joyce Murray Joyce.Murray@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Small Business Mary Ng Mary.Ng@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Natural Resources Seamus O’Regan Seamus.ORegan@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Employment Carla Qualtrough Carla.Qualtrough@parl.gc.ca
House Leader Pablo Rodriguez Pablo.Rodriguez@parl.gc.ca
Minister of National Defence Harjit S. Sajjan Harjit.Sajjan@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Seniors Deb Schulte Deb.Schulte@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Labour Filomena Tassi Filomena.Tassi@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Northern Affairs Dan Vandal Dan.Vandal@parl.gc.ca
Minister of Environment Jonathan Wilkinson Jonathan.Wilkinson@parl.gc.ca

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!