Senators

brian.francis@sen.parl.gc.ca
Brent.Cotter@sen.parl.gc.ca
Carol.Smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca
Claude.Carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca
Claudine.courtois@sen.parl.gc.ca
Colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca
Daniel.Christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca
David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.ca
David.Tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca
David.Wells@sen.parl.gc.ca
Denise.Batters@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dennis.Dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dennis.Patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Diane.Bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca
Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Don.Plett@sen.parl.gc.ca
Doug.Black@sen.parl.gc.ca
Elaine.Mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Elizabeth.Marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca
Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca
Fabian.Manning@sen.parl.gc.ca
Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca
George.Furey@sen.parl.gc.ca
Grant.Mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca
Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca
Jane.Cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Jean-guy.Dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca
Jim.Munson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Josee.Verner@sen.parl.gc.ca

Joseph.Day@sen.parl.gc.ca
Judith.Keating@sen.parl.gc.ca 
Judith.Seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca

Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca
Larry.Campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Larry.Smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lillian.Dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca
Linda.Frum@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lynn.Beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marc.Gold@sen.parl.gc.ca
Margaretdawn.anderson@sen.parl.gc.ca

Marie-francoise.Megie@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca
Martin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marty.klyne@sen.parl.gc.ca

MaryJane.McCallum@sen.parl.gc.ca
Michael.Duffy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Michael.Macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mobina.Jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca
mohamed-iqbal.ravalia@sen.parl.gc.ca

Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca
Norman.Doyle@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pamela.Wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca
Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca
Paul.Massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca
Percy.Downe@sen.parl.gc.ca
Percy.Mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca

Peter.boehm@sen.parl.gc.ca
Peter.Harder@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pierre-hugues.Boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pierrette.Ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca
Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca
Raymonde.Saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca
Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca
Robert.black@sen.parl.gc.ca
Rosa.Galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca
Rosemary.moodie@sen.parl.gc.ca
Rosemay.Poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Sabi.Marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca
Salma.Ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca
Scott.Tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca
Senator.Oh@sen.parl.gc.ca
Senator.Sinclair@sen.parl.gc.ca
SenatorStewartOlsen@sen.parl.gc.ca
SenatorWhite@sen.parl.gc.ca
Serge.Joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca
Stephen.Greene@sen.parl.gc.ca
Stanley.kutcher@sen.parl.gc.ca
Terry.Mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Thanhhai.Ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca
Thomasjohnson.Mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca
Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca
Tony.loffreda@sen.parl.gc.ca
WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca
YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca

To find your Senators by Province….  Click Here

Senator Email Import File – Click Here To Download

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!