RCMP Top Executives and Ottawa/Ontario Police

Provincial RCMP Commanding Officers

Alberta – K Division
Curtis Zablocki
Deputy Commissioner
[email protected]

British Columbia – E Division
Dwayne McDonald
Deputy Commissioner
[email protected]

Saskatchewan – F division

Asst Comm. Rhonda Blackmore
[email protected]

Manitoba – D Division
Asst Comm. Jane MacLatchy
[email protected]

Ontario –  O Division
Asst Comm. Jodie Boudreau
[email protected]

Quebec – C Division
Asst Comm. François Deschênes
[email protected]

New Brunwick –  J Division
Asst Comm DeAnna Hill
[email protected]

PEI – L Division
Chief Superintendent (C/Supt.) Jennifer Ebert
[email protected]

Nova Scotia –  H Division
Asst Comm. Lee Bergerman
[email protected]

Newfoundland/Labrador – B Division
Chief Superintendent DeAnna Hill assumed leadership of RCMP Newfoundland and Labrador as Acting Commanding Officer effective August 9, 2021
[email protected]

Yukon – M Division
Chief Superintendent (C/Supt.) Sheppard
[email protected]

Northwest Territories –  G Division
Chief Superintendent Jamie Zettler
[email protected]

Nunavut – V Division
Chief Superintendent Amanda Jones
[email protected]

Ontario Provincial Police

Appeal to police in Ontario

Call 1 888 310-1122 or your local OPP detachment

Ontario Special Investigation Unit


Ottawa Police

Call  non-emergency at 613-236-1222, extension 7300.

Send an on-line message

Senior RCMP Executive Committee

RCMP Commissioner
Brenda Lucki
[email protected]

Chief Administrative Officer
Frances McRae
[email protected]

Deputy Commissioner, Contract and Indigenous Policing
Brian Brennan
[email protected]

Deputy Commissioner, Federal Policing
Michael Duheme
[email protected]

Deputy Commissioner, Specialized Policing Services
Stephen White
[email protected]

More Info: