Provincial/Territorial Health Officers

British Columbia  –  Dr. Bonnie Henry   [email protected]

PO Box 9648
Victoria BC V8W 9P4


Alberta   –   Dr. Deena Hinshaw   [email protected]

10025 Jasper Ave. 24th floor
Edmonton, AB
T5J 1S6

Saskatchewan  –  Dr. Saqib Shahab   [email protected]

3475 Albert Street
Regina, SK
S4S 6X6

Manitoba  –   Dr. Brent Roussin   [email protected]

4003 – 300 Carlton St
Winnipeg MB
R3B 3M9 


Ontario  –   Dr. David Williams   [email protected]

21st Flr, 393 University Ave
Toronto, ON
M5G 2M2


Quebec   –  Dr. Horacio Arruda

1075, chemin Sainte-Foy,
Québec (Québec)
G1S 2M1

Nova Scotia  –   Dr. Robert Strang   [email protected] 

Department of Health and Wellness
Barrington Tower
1894 Barrington Street
P.O. Box 488
Halifax, NS
B3J 2R8
Phone: 902-424-5818
Fax: 902-424-0559

Prince Edward Island  –   Dr. Heather Morrison   [email protected]

16 Fitzroy Street
Charlottetown, PE C1A 7N8

2nd Floor


Newfoundland and Labrador   –   Dr. Janice Fitzgerald   j***

P.O. Box 8700
St. John’s, NL
A1B 4J6

New Brunswick  –  Dr. Jennifer Russell   [email protected]

HSBC Place
P. O. Box 5100
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5G8

Northwest Territories  –   Dr. Kami Kandola   k***

Nunavut  –   Dr. Michael Patterson   [email protected]

Department of Health
Government of Nunavut
Box 1000, Station 1000
Iqaluit, NU
X0A 0H0

  –  Dr. Brendan Hanley   [email protected]

1191 Front Street
Whitehorse, Y1A 3T8

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!