Conservatives

Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca
Alex.Ruff@parl.gc.ca
Alice.wong@parl.gc.ca
Andrew.Scheer@parl.gc.ca
Arnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca
Ben.Lobb@parl.gc.ca
Bernard.Genereux@parl.gc.ca
Blaine.Calkins@parl.gc.ca
Blake.Richards@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Benzen@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca
Brad.Redekopp@parl.gc.ca
Brad.Vis@parl.gc.ca
Bruce.Stanton@parl.gc.ca
Candice.Bergen@parl.gc.ca
Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca
Cathy.Mcleod@parl.gc.ca
Cheryl.Gallant@parl.gc.ca
Chris.dEntremont@parl.gc.ca
Chris.Lewis@parl.gc.ca
Chris.Warkentin@parl.gc.ca
Colin.Carrie@parl.gc.ca
Corey.Tochor@parl.gc.ca
Damien.Kurek@parl.gc.ca

Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca
Dan.Mazier@parl.gc.ca
Dane.Lloyd@parl.gc.ca
Dave.Epp@parl.gc.ca
Dave.Mackenzie@parl.gc.ca
David.Sweet@parl.gc.ca
David.Yurdiga@parl.gc.ca
Dean.Allison@parl.gc.ca
Derek.Sloan@parl.gc.ca
Diane.Finley@parl.gc.ca
Doug.Shipley@parl.gc.ca
Earl.Dreeshen@parl.gc.ca
Ed.Fast@parl.gc.ca
Eric.Duncan@parl.gc.ca
Eric.Melillo@parl.gc.ca
Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca
Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca
Gary.Vidal@parl.gc.ca
Gerald.Soroka@parl.gc.ca
Gerard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca
Glen.Motz@parl.gc.ca
Greg.Mclean@parl.gc.ca
Jacques.Gourde@parl.gc.ca
Jag.Sahota@parl.gc.ca
James.Bezan@parl.gc.ca

Jamie.Schmale@parl.gc.ca
JasrajSingh.Hallan@parl.gc.ca
Jeremy.Patzer@parl.gc.ca
Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca
John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca
John.Brassard@parl.gc.ca
John.Nater@parl.gc.ca
John.Williamson@parl.gc.ca
Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca
Kelly.Block@parl.gc.ca
Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.ca
Kenny.Chiu@parl.gc.ca
Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca
Kerry-lynne.Findlay@parl.gc.ca
Kevin.Waugh@parl.gc.ca
Kyle.Seeback@parl.gc.ca
Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca
Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca
Leona.Alleslev@parl.gc.ca
Lianne.Rood@parl.gc.ca
Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca
Marc.Dalton@parl.gc.ca
Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca
Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca
Martin.Shields@parl.gc.ca

Marty.Morantz@parl.gc.ca
Matt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca
Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca
Michael.Barrett@parl.gc.ca
Michael.Chong@parl.gc.ca
Michael.Cooper@parl.gc.ca
Michael.Kram@parl.gc.ca
Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca
Mike.Lake@parl.gc.ca
Nelly.Shin@parl.gc.ca
Pat.Kelly@parl.gc.ca
Peter.Kent@parl.gc.ca
Phil.Mccoleman@parl.gc.ca
Philip.Lawrence@parl.gc.ca
Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca
Pierre.Poilievre@parl.gc.ca
Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca
Randy.Hoback@parl.gc.ca
Raquel.Dancho@parl.gc.ca
Richard.Bragdon@parl.gc.ca
Richard.Lehoux@parl.gc.ca
Richard.Martel@parl.gc.ca
Rob.Moore@parl.gc.ca

Rob.Morrison@parl.gc.ca
Robert.Kitchen@parl.gc.ca
Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca
Rosemarie.Falk@parl.gc.ca
Scot.Davidson@parl.gc.ca
Scott.Aitchison@parl.gc.ca
Scott.Reid@parl.gc.ca
Shannon.Stubbs@parl.gc.ca
Stephanie.Kusie@parl.gc.ca
Steven.Blaney@parl.gc.ca
Tako.VanPopta@parl.gc.ca
Tamara.Jansen@parl.gc.ca
Ted.Falk@parl.gc.ca
Terry.Dowdall@parl.gc.ca
Tim.Uppal@parl.gc.ca
Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca
Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca
Tom.Lukiwski@parl.gc.ca
Tony.Baldinelli@parl.gc.ca
Tracy.Gray@parl.gc.ca
Warren.Steinley@parl.gc.ca
Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca

Click Here to find your MP’s name and contact info    https://www.ourcommons.ca/Members/en/search

Conservative Email Import FileClick Here To Download

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!