Bloc Quebecois

Alain.Therrien@parl.gc.ca
Alexis.Brunelle-Duceppe@parl.gc.ca
Andreanne.Larouche@parl.gc.ca
Caroline.Desbiens@parl.gc.ca
Christine.Normandin@parl.gc.ca
Claude.DeBellefeuille@parl.gc.ca
Denis.Trudel@parl.gc.ca
Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca
Julie.Vignola@parl.gc.ca
Kristina.Michaud@parl.gc.ca

Louis.Plamondon@parl.gc.ca
Louise.Chabot@parl.gc.ca
Louise.Charbonneau@parl.gc.ca
Luc.Desilets@parl.gc.ca
Luc.Theriault@parl.gc.ca
Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca
Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca
Mario.Simard@parl.gc.ca
Martin.Champoux@parl.gc.ca
Maxime.Blanchette-Joncas@parl.gc.ca

MH.Gaudreau@parl.gc.ca
Michel.Boudrias@parl.gc.ca
Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca
Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca
Sebastien.Lemire@parl.gc.ca
Simon.Marcil@parl.gc.ca
Simon-Pierre.Savard-Tremblay@parl.gc.ca
Stephane.Bergeron@parl.gc.ca
Sylvie.Berube@parl.gc.ca
Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca
Yves.Perron@parl.gc.ca
Yves-Francois.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca

NDP

Alexandre.Boulerice@parl.gc.ca
Alistair.MacGregor@parl.gc.ca
Brian.Masse@parl.gc.ca
Carol.Hughes@parl.gc.ca
Charlie.Angus@parl.gc.ca
Daniel.Blaikie@parl.gc.ca
Don.Davies@parl.gc.ca
Gord.Johns@parl.gc.ca
Heather.McPherson@parl.gc.ca
Jack.Harris@parl.gc.ca
Jagmeet.Singh@parl.gc.ca
Jenny.Kwan@parl.gc.ca

Laurel.Collins@parl.gc.ca
Leah.Gazan@parl.gc.ca
Lindsay.Mathyssen@parl.gc.ca
Matthew.Green@parl.gc.ca
Mumilaaq.Qaqqaq@parl.gc.ca
Niki.Ashton@parl.gc.ca
Peter.Julian@parl.gc.ca
Rachel.Blaney@parl.gc.ca
Randall.Garrison@parl.gc.ca
Richard.Cannings@parl.gc.ca
Scott.Duvall@parl.gc.ca
Taylor.Bachrach@parl.gc.ca

Green Party

Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca
Jenica.Atwin@parl.gc.ca
Paul.Manly@parl.gc.ca

Independent

Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca

Click Here to find your MP’s name and contact info    https://www.ourcommons.ca/Members/en/search

NDP, Green and Indep Email Import File – Click Here To Download

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!