Senator Contact List

MargaretDawn.Anderson@sen.parl.gc.ca 

raynell.andreychuk@sen.parl.gc.ca

salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca

denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca

diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca

WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca

doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca

robert.black@sen.parl.gc.ca  

Peter.Boehm@sen.parl.gc.ca 

pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca

Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca

Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca

Yvonne.Boyer@sen.parl.gc.ca  

Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca

Bev.Busson@sen.parl.gc.ca 

larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca

claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca

daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca

jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca

Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca

Mary.Coyle@sen.parl.gc.ca  

jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca

PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca  

Donna.Dasko@sen.parl.gc.ca 

dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca

joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca

colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca  

Marty.Deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca 

Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca

line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca  

percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca

norman.doyle@sen.parl.gc.ca

Michael.Duffy@sen.parl.gc.ca

Pat.Duncan@sen.parl.gc.ca  

Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca

lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca 

nicole.eaton@sen.parl.gc.ca

Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca  

Josee.Forest-Niesing@sen.parl.gc.ca

Brian.Francis@sen.parl.gc.ca  

linda.frum@sen.parl.gc.ca

george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca

Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca

rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca

marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca

stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca

Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca

peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca

Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca

Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca

mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca

serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca

Marty.Klyne@sen.parl.gc.ca  

Stanley.Kutcher@sen.parl.gc.ca  

Patti.LaBoucane-Benson@sen.parl.gc.ca  

Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca

carol.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca  

michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca

ghislain.maltais@sen.parl.gc.ca

fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca

elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca

martin@sen.parl.gc.ca

sabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca

paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca

MaryJane.McCallum@sen.parl.gc.ca  

elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca

thomasjohnson.mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca

paul.mcintyre@sen.parl.gc.ca

Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca

marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca

terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca

grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca

julie.miville-dechene@sen.parl.gc.ca

percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca

Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca

Rosemary.Moodie@sen.parl.gc.ca  

jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca

richard.neufeld@sen.parl.gc.ca

thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca

senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca

Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca

Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca

dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca

Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca

don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca

rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca

Andre.Pratte@sen.parl.gc.ca

Mohamed-iqbal.ravalia@sen.parl.gc.ca 

David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.ca

pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca

raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca

judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca

Paula.Simons@sen.parl.gc.ca  

Senator.Sinclair@sen.parl.gc.ca

larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca

SenatorStewartOlsen@sen.parl.gc.ca

scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca

line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca 

david.tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca

josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca

pamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca

davidwells@sen.parl.gc.ca

Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca

senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca

YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This