Peoples Party of Canada

maxime.bernier@parl.gc.ca

Conservative MP’s

Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca
Alex.Nuttall@parl.gc.ca
alice.wong@parl.gc.ca
Alupa.Clarke@parl.gc.ca
andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca
Arnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca
ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca
Bernard.Genereux@parl.gc.ca
bev.shipley@parl.gc.ca
blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca
blake.richards@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca
brad.trost@parl.gc.ca
bruce.stanton@parl.gc.ca
candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca
Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca
cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca
cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca
chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca
colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca
Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca
dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca
dave.vankesteren@parl.gc.ca
david.anderson@parl.gc.ca
david.sweet@parl.gc.ca
david.tilson@parl.gc.ca
David.Yurdiga@parl.gc.ca
dean.allison@parl.gc.ca
deepak.obhrai@parl.gc.ca
diane.finley@parl.gc.ca
earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca
ed.fast@parl.gc.ca
Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca
Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca
Gerard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca
gord.brown@parl.gc.ca
guy.lauzon@parl.gc.ca
harold.albrecht@parl.gc.ca
jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca
james.bezan@parl.gc.ca
Jamie.Schmale@parl.gc.ca
Jim.Eglinski@parl.gc.ca
Jim.Eglinski@parl.gc.ca
Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca
John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca
John.Brassard@parl.gc.ca
John.Nater@parl.gc.ca
Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca
Kellie.Leitch@parl.gc.ca
kelly.block@parl.gc.ca
Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.ca
Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca
kevin.sorenson@parl.gc.ca
Kevin.Waugh@parl.gc.ca
Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca
larry.miller@parl.gc.ca
Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca
lisa.raitt@parl.gc.ca
Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca
Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca
Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca
mark.warawa@parl.gc.ca
Martin.Shields@parl.gc.ca
Matt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca
Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca
michael.chong@parl.gc.ca
Michael.Cooper@parl.gc.ca
Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca
mike.lake@parl.gc.ca
Pat.Kelly@parl.gc.ca
peter.kent@parl.gc.ca
phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca
Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca
pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca
Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca
randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca
rob.nicholson@parl.gc.ca
Robert.Kitchen@parl.gc.ca
robert.sopuck@parl.gc.ca
Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca
scott.reid@parl.gc.ca
Shannon.Stubbs@parl.gc.ca
steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca
Sylvie.Boucher@parl.gc.ca
Ted.Falk@parl.gc.ca
Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca
Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca
tom.lukiwski@parl.gc.ca
tony.clement@parl.gc.ca
tony.clement@parl.gc.ca
Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca

NDP MP’s

Alain.Rayes@parl.gc.ca
Alex.Nuttall@parl.gc.ca
alice.wong@parl.gc.ca
Alupa.Clarke@parl.gc.ca
andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca
Arnold.Viersen@parl.gc.ca
ben.lobb@parl.gc.ca
Bernard.Genereux@parl.gc.ca
bev.shipley@parl.gc.ca
blaine.calkins@parl.gc.ca
blake.richards@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Saroya@parl.gc.ca
Bob.Zimmer@parl.gc.ca
brad.trost@parl.gc.ca
bruce.stanton@parl.gc.ca
candice.bergen@parl.gc.ca
Cathay.Wagantall@parl.gc.ca
cathy.mcleod@parl.gc.ca
cheryl.gallant@parl.gc.ca
chris.warkentin@parl.gc.ca
colin.carrie@parl.gc.ca
Dan.Albas@parl.gc.ca
dave.mackenzie@parl.gc.ca
dave.vankesteren@parl.gc.ca
david.anderson@parl.gc.ca
david.sweet@parl.gc.ca
david.tilson@parl.gc.ca
David.Yurdiga@parl.gc.ca
dean.allison@parl.gc.ca
deepak.obhrai@parl.gc.ca
diane.finley@parl.gc.ca
earl.dreeshen@parl.gc.ca
ed.fast@parl.gc.ca
Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca
Garnett.Genuis@parl.gc.ca
Gerard.Deltell@parl.gc.ca
gord.brown@parl.gc.ca
guy.lauzon@parl.gc.ca
harold.albrecht@parl.gc.ca
jacques.gourde@parl.gc.ca
james.bezan@parl.gc.ca
Jamie.Schmale@parl.gc.ca
Jim.Eglinski@parl.gc.ca
Jim.Eglinski@parl.gc.ca
Joel.Godin@parl.gc.ca
John.Barlow@parl.gc.ca
John.Brassard@parl.gc.ca
John.Nater@parl.gc.ca
Karen.Vecchio@parl.gc.ca
Kellie.Leitch@parl.gc.ca
kelly.block@parl.gc.ca
Kelly.McCauley@parl.gc.ca
Kerry.Diotte@parl.gc.ca
kevin.sorenson@parl.gc.ca
Kevin.Waugh@parl.gc.ca
Larry.Maguire@parl.gc.ca
larry.miller@parl.gc.ca
Len.Webber@parl.gc.ca
lisa.raitt@parl.gc.ca
Luc.Berthold@parl.gc.ca
Marilyn.Gladu@parl.gc.ca
Mark.Strahl@parl.gc.ca
mark.warawa@parl.gc.ca
Martin.Shields@parl.gc.ca
Matt.Jeneroux@parl.gc.ca
Mel.Arnold@parl.gc.ca
michael.chong@parl.gc.ca
Michael.Cooper@parl.gc.ca
Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca
mike.lake@parl.gc.ca
Pat.Kelly@parl.gc.ca
peter.kent@parl.gc.ca
phil.mccoleman@parl.gc.ca
Pierre.Paul-Hus@parl.gc.ca
pierre.poilievre@parl.gc.ca
Rachael.Harder@parl.gc.ca
randy.hoback@parl.gc.ca
rob.nicholson@parl.gc.ca
Robert.Kitchen@parl.gc.ca
robert.sopuck@parl.gc.ca
Ron.Liepert@parl.gc.ca
scott.reid@parl.gc.ca
Shannon.Stubbs@parl.gc.ca
steven.blaney@parl.gc.ca
Sylvie.Boucher@parl.gc.ca
Ted.Falk@parl.gc.ca
Todd.Doherty@parl.gc.ca
Tom.Kmiec@parl.gc.ca
tom.lukiwski@parl.gc.ca
tony.clement@parl.gc.ca
tony.clement@parl.gc.ca
Ziad.Aboultaif@parl.gc.ca

Bloc

Quebecois MP’s

Gabriel.Ste-Marie@parl.gc.ca
louis.plamondon@parl.gc.ca
Luc.Theriault@parl.gc.ca
Marilene.Gill@parl.gc.ca
Mario.Beaulieu@parl.gc.ca
Michel.Boudrias@parl.gc.ca
Monique.Pauze@parl.gc.ca
Rheal.Fortin@parl.gc.ca
Simon.Marcil@parl.gc.ca
Xavier.Barsalou-Duval@parl.gc.ca

GreenParty

Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca

Independents

Jane.Philpott@parl.gc.ca

Jody.Wilson-Raybould@parl.gc.ca

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This