Euthanasia: A Murderous Scheme

Euthanasia: A Murderous Scheme

Up until 2016, euthanasia was rightly considered an act of murder under Canadian Law. However, with the support of a radical Supreme Court ruling, the Trudeau government decreed doctors and nurses could murder their terminally ill patients, if their patients...
Empower Hour David Cooke Euthansia

Empower Hour David Cooke Euthansia

Euthanasia: A Murderous Scheme  When: Wednesday, October 12th, 2022 4:30pm PST/7:30pm EST Register in Advance. The zoom doors open at 4:30pm PST and the Empower Hour begins at 5pm PST/8pm EST. David Cooke, National Campaign Manager for Campaign Life Coalition, joins...
Climate Pseudo-Science Exposed

Climate Pseudo-Science Exposed

The Fall of Climate Pseudo-Science The Covid Cult is wearing thin and the globalists are losing control of their devoted followers as the evidence of mass murder and corruption becomes impossible to ignore. In response they’re ramping up their agenda with more...